Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Father Robert Wolfe Parochial Vicar 203.744.5777 frwolfe@diobpt.org
Father Corey Piccinino Pastor 203.744.5777 frcorey@comcast.net
Father Philip Phan Parochial Vicar 203.744.5777 frphan@diobpt.org
Tony Caraluzzi Deacon DNCaraluzzi@diobpt.org
John DeRoin Deacon jderoin@stmarybethel.org
Julie Doerner Business Manager 203.744.5777 stmaryfinance@comcast.net
Kate Fitzgerald Secretary 203.744.5777 stmaryoffice@comcast.net
Mary Ferri Director of Religious Education 203.743.4557 meferri@aol.com
Youth Group Youth Minister/RCIA Coordinator 203.744-5777 st.marysbethelyouth@gmail.com
Peggy Gavin Secretary 203.744.5777 stmaryoffice@comcast.net
Mr. Greg Viceroy Principal 203.744.2922 gviceroy@stmarybethelct.org